Editorial Team

Journal of Emerging Management Studies 

Journal of Emerging Management Studies is published under the patronage of College Chairman Mr. Anil Kedia. The Journal is made possible by the rigorous editorial contribution of the following Board Members.


Bishnu Giri

Faculty Member at DAV College and DAV Business School, Nepal

[email protected]



Madhav Adhikari

Faculty Member and Coordinator at DAV College, Nepal

[email protected]


Keshab Raj Adhikari

Faculty Member at DAV College and Trinity International College, Nepal

[email protected]


Madan Dhungana

Faculty Member at DAV College, Nepal

[email protected]


Sujan Raj Paudel

Faculty Member and Deputy coordinator at DAV College, Nepal

[email protected]


Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary

Faculty Member at DAV College and DAV Business School, Nepal

[email protected]


Laxman Pokhrel

Faculty Member at  DAV Business School and SAIM College, Nepal

laxmanpokhrel9[email protected]

Editorial Advisory Board

Professor Dr. Gopi Raj Regmi, PhD

Tribhuvan University - Nepal


Professor Dr. Ramji Gautam, PhD

Tribhuvan University – Nepal


Associate Professor Dr. Sudhir Rana, PhD

College of Healthcare Management and Economics, Gulf Medical University - Dubai, UAE


Professor Dr. Harjit Singh, PhD

Symbiosis International University - Noida, India


Mr. Dinesh Mani Ghimire, PhD Scholar

Former Assistant Dean, Tribhuvan University - Nepal


Dr. Rameshor Subedi, PhD

Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL), Malaysia


Dr. Dhundi Raj Bhattarai, PhD

Tribhuvan University - Nepal


Assistant Prof. Noora Shrestha

Tribhuvan University – Nepal


Dr. Hira Shrestha, PhD

Tribhuvan University, Nepal


Technical Assistant

Amit Kushuwa


DAV College and Research Management Cell, Nepal

Editorial Correspondence Office

DAV College

P.O.Box: 929

Dhobighat, Lalitpur, Kathmandu Valley, Nepal

Tel: +977-1-5433044, 5423782

Email: [email protected]